Impressive Travel Vietnam Review

Avatar

Jessica Betty

Great. Love the tripReview Friday, February 13, 2015.

my family and I had the opportunity to visit Halong Bay, all are excellent and most especially it is when we get to visit Thien Cung. With lots of stalactites and stalagmite from the ceiling, a huge cave located in Halong Bay. the air inside is very cool, I can imagine the animals from the stone blocks. We love the food, good. The staff were friendly and helpful. Thump up.

Tour as a couple.
 Accommodation
 Value for money
 Transportation
 Meals
 Guide
Avatar

Rocky Rob

The wonderfulReview Friday, February 13, 2015.

This holiday, I spent time in a peaceful country, Vietnam, pretty good but a little bit traffic jam, a lot of motobike on the street. Having just had the delight of cruising around Halong Bay I didn't think the Caves would be anything I had not seen before in Cheddar Gorge. However the Cave was a fantastic surprise, brilliantly illuminated with fantastic colours and the height and formation of the cave was breathtaking.Would certainly recommend a visit here. Moreover, food was good, boat was fantastic, but the cave still was the thing that make me overwhelming the most.

Tour as a couple.
 Accommodation
 Value for money
 Transportation
 Meals
 Guide
Avatar

bố của chúng mày

địt ra gìReview Sunday, December 14, 2014.

website địt ra gì, website địt ra gì, website địt ra gìwebsite địt ra gìwebsite địt ra gìwebsite địt ra gìwebsite địt ra gìwebsite địt ra gìwebsite địt ra gìwebsite địt ra gìwebsite địt ra gìwebsite địt ra gìwebsite địt ra gìwebsite địt ra gìwebsite địt ra gìwebsite địt ra gìwebsite địt ra gìwebsite địt ra gìwebsite địt ra gìwebsite địt ra gìwebsite địt ra gìwebsite địt ra gìwebsite địt ra gìwebsite địt ra gìwebsite địt ra gìwebsite địt ra gìwebsite địt ra gì

Tour as a couple.
 Accommodation
 Value for money
 Transportation
 Meals
 Guide
Avatar

Tanya

Memorable trip !!!Review Sunday, November 9, 2014.

We took a three day Sapa trekking with Impressive Travel Vietnam. We trekked through the rice fields and villages and had the chance to exchange with the family. Our guide really made this trip a wonderful experience. Despite some rain and slippery mud, we thoroughly enjoyed it. I stayed one night at Sunny Mountain Hotel. It was a lovely hotel. The room was spacious and clean with well-equipped bathroom. Thank you very much to Nancy for organizing our trip.

Tour as a couple.
 Accommodation
 Value for money
 Transportation
 Meals
 Guide
Avatar

Joseph

Sapa was so amazing!!!Review Sunday, November 9, 2014.

My beautiful Sapa travel agency arranged us a great trip to see the local villages. Ta Phin village was one of these. It was a small village but a beautiful & peaceful place. We enjoyed the sights and local minorities. Definitely worth to visit and I highly recommend to go trekking Sapa for 3 days 2 nights. Thank you very much to Nancy for your suggestion.

Tour as a couple.
 Accommodation
 Value for money
 Transportation
 Meals
 Guide
Avatar

Jasmine Poh

Wonderful stay and best qualityReview Friday, November 7, 2014.

Everything was so smoothly and we feel confident to recommend this package tour to everyone who has less than 4 days in Hanoi vietnam.

Tour as a couple.
 Accommodation
 Value for money
 Transportation
 Meals
 Guide
Avatar

Maria L

Must-do & must-see in VReview Thursday, September 25, 2014.

IT was the best trip ever we had in South Asia. From my first email, I was impressed by very quick and careful responses from Nancy. Not only giving the itinerary, she also recommended local restaurants, what to do , where to go for days in Ho Chi Minh. The Mekong tour was amazing, it is a must do if you loved experience local life in the country you are travelling. The market was colorful and interesting, food was delicious, cheap, especially tropical fresh fruits. I will come back with some of my friends and to the North of Vietnam

Tour as a couple.
 Accommodation
 Value for money
 Transportation
 Meals
 Guide
Avatar

Martin S.

Stunning Halong Bay, MaiChou and Outstanding serviceReview Thursday, September 25, 2014.

Halong Bay and Mai Chau are the must-sees that you should never miss out. The cruise named Glory was perfect for my single stay, the room was nice and clean, passengers were mainly young pp and family, all are friendly and funny. The staffs at hotel , cruise and tour guide were very helpful and attentive. Good foods, only drinks are not included and quite expensive. Days in Mai Chou were wonderful, it is a fresh and beautiful valley where I visited minority pp's villages and biked to huge rice fields. I would like to say thanks to Ms Nancy and all staffs for your hospitality and professional working. I would recommend you

Tour as a couple.
 Accommodation
 Value for money
 Transportation
 Meals
 Guide
Avatar

Bill M.

Reasonable price for an amazing tripReview Thursday, September 25, 2014.

The tour was organized promptly and smoothly. Good foods for meals included. Staffs were friendly and cozy stay at hotel as a base in Hanoi. Beautiful and amazing landscape, fresh and unique countryside and hill tribe villages in Sapa!

Tour as a couple.
 Accommodation
 Value for money
 Transportation
 Meals
 Guide
Avatar

Ashley W.

Well arranged tour!Review Thursday, September 25, 2014.

We planned a trip in Vietnam for our holiday from work and booked with Impressive Travel Vietnam via good reviews on Trip Advisor. It was such a brilliant trip which was well arranged and attentive. Nancy was very patient and quick when replied to us. The places ans scenery were beautiful, tour guides were very friendly and helpful, delicious Vietnam foods for meals, prompt airport transfers. That's all we need from a journey, We are very happy and would recommend your company to our friends! thanks!

Tour as a couple.
 Accommodation
 Value for money
 Transportation
 Meals
 Guide
Avatar

Melisa G.

Loved the terrace rice filed and hill tribe village.Review Tuesday, September 16, 2014.

Thank you very much ITV and Nancy! We had an amazing trip in Sapa. traveling with my friends from Argentina and do not speak English, We had a Spanish speaking guide to escort and accompany with us for the whole tour. He was very helpful and had a good sense of humor. The villages and scenery in Sapa were amazing, the market was colorful and interesting, especially, looked at local people's life in hill tribe villages. Beside Halong Bay, Sapa is a must-see in Vietnam.

Tour as a couple.
 Accommodation
 Value for money
 Transportation
 Meals
 Guide
Avatar

Melisa G.

Loved the terrace rice filed and hill tribe village.Review Tuesday, September 16, 2014.

Thank you very much ITV and Nancy! We had an amazing trip in Sapa. traveling with my friends from Argentina and do not speak English, We had a Spanish speaking guide to escort and accompany with us for the whole tour. He was very helpful and had a good sense of humor. The villages and scenery in Sapa were amazing, the market was colorful and interesting, especially, looked at local people's life in hill tribe villages. Beside Halong Bay, Sapa is a must-see in Vietnam.

Tour as a couple.
 Accommodation
 Value for money
 Transportation
 Meals
 Guide
Avatar

Dean W.

Vietnam - beautiful countryReview Tuesday, September 16, 2014.

As a single traveler, I booked this tour at a very reasonable price included everything from airfare to meals. My tour was organized perfectly by Ms Nancy and thanks to her, I could avoid unexpected problems anyone would encounter when traveling to a strange country. Vietnam is a beautiful country with wonderful beaches, rivers , unique local life, natural beauty. Everyday I enjoyed the trip to different places with a tour guide who was very friendly and knowledgeable. Im totally satisfied and would recommend this tour and Impressive Travel Vietnam

Tour as a couple.
 Accommodation
 Value for money
 Transportation
 Meals
 Guide
Avatar

Johnathan W.

Beautiful and well organizedReview Monday, September 15, 2014.

I and my friends booked this private tour organized by ms Nancy just 2 days in advance. It was a very short time for a private tour, yet it turned out amazing. Train trip to Sapa was fine and comfortable. The guide were very on time from pick up at the train station to daily trips, and very attentive. Thanks to him, We understood what the local pp said and know more about local life in Sapa. The market was colorful and interesting. Trekking to villages, panorama view of huge terrace field were amazing. We also tried local foods that were great.Absolutely give 10 out of 10 to this tour and ITV.

Tour as a couple.
 Accommodation
 Value for money
 Transportation
 Meals
 Guide
Avatar

Saitou I.

Beautiful land and pagoda!Review Monday, September 15, 2014.

Trang An - Bai Dinh are beautiful, I loved peaceful and natural beauty of sights alongside the river during boat trip to the pagoda. The service was excellent, bus came on time, the driver and tour guide were very helpful and friendly. The bus was full of friendly and funny passengers from other countries that made my trip colorful. Good food, interesting itinerary, .. Would recommend this trip to every one

Tour as a couple.
 Accommodation
 Value for money
 Transportation
 Meals
 Guide
Avatar

Vannessa from Australia

Useful information for Halong Bay tourReview Tuesday, August 26, 2014.

Nervous after reading all the horror stories of tours round Halong Bay, I opted for Impressive Travel Vietnam's 2 day / 1 night trip. It was everything that I had hoped it would be. Vegas Travel seem to be different from all the other tour companies traipsing round Halong Bay. You really are made to feel that you are with the good guys. Our guide, Tiger, spoke completely fluent English and seemed intent on giving us a truly memorable trip. Each attraction we got to was either after all the crowds - or before.. Perfectly timed, every time. The most amazing memory of our 3 weeks in Vietnam was kayaking into a deserted lagoon and watching the wild monkeys swinging around in the trees all around us... The boat was the prettiest we saw with immaculately clean cabins and the food was some of the best food we ate in Vietnam ( and that's in a country where everything is utterly delicious). Halong Bay really is the not to be missed site in Vietnam and Impressive Travel Vietnam succeeded in making it quite perfect. My advice - don't go with anyone else!

Tour as a couple.
 Accommodation
 Value for money
 Transportation
 Meals
 Guide
Avatar

Marky from UK

Amazing Halong BayReview Tuesday, August 26, 2014.

Strongly recommended! We did a 3 days trip in Halong Bay with Impressive Travel Vietnam and everything was perfectly organized! The first day we did some kayaking, we saw some monkeys, we had a bath in the bay, we visited one of the most famous cave in the world. The second day, after the night in the boat we went around the islands, we did a beautiful trekking in the jungle and we arrived to Cat Ba, a big island in Halong bay, where we slept 1 night. The third day after the way back the trip ended up again in Hanoi. The food was good and our guide (Lan) was amazing! He knew every detail and his attitude was outstanding with all the members of the group, we had a lot of activities but he was able to balance them with relaxing moments in the boat! Simply, fantastic!

Tour as a couple.
 Accommodation
 Value for money
 Transportation
 Meals
 Guide
Avatar

Woraset

Wonderful trip and excellent service!Review Tuesday, August 26, 2014.

Wonderful trip and excellent service! Everything was perfect from pick up at the airport to transfer back there. Staff at hotel, guide, driver, meals... were wonderful and we could not expect for more.

Tour as a couple.
 Accommodation
 Value for money
 Transportation
 Meals
 Guide
Avatar

Alicia B.

Fantastic trip for our familyReview Tuesday, August 26, 2014.

Our family took the deluxe package from Hanoi, Halong Bay ... to Ho Chi Minh city for 9 days with Impressive Travel Vietnam. Such a wonderful trip! From airport transportation to hotel rooms, meals, etc. everything was well organized with first class quality. We loved Vietnam foods and really enjoyed the best ones thanks to their recommendation of local restaurants from the first day we arrived. Additionally, all guides had good sense of humor and very helpful. We learned more about Vietnam culture and interesting fun facts from them. Thank you Nancy and ITV for presenting us a fantastic trip in Vietnam. We would recommemd your company to our friends!

Tour as a couple.
 Accommodation
 Value for money
 Transportation
 Meals
 Guide
Avatar

Philip G.

Not honeymoon but brilliant tripReview Friday, August 8, 2014.

We has just celebrated not a honeymoon but our wedding anniversary in Con Dao island. We enjoyed the most memorable moments together thanks to ITV and its staffs. They organised everything from the pick up at Tan Son Nhat airport to every main meal for 3 days perfectly. Although the headoffice is in hanoi , they still kept contact with us every day to make sure we felt comfortable. It made our stay so wonderful. Great service and thank you!!

Tour as a couple.
 Accommodation
 Value for money
 Transportation
 Meals
 Guide
Avatar

Alexandra M.

Must say excellentReview Friday, August 8, 2014.

At first we planned to book a cruise for all nights in halong bay, then our friend recommended that the Cat Ba island is also beautiful. We got very confused of which one was better. Luckily, our agent had provided this tour includes 1 night on boat and 1 nite on a lovely bungalow in Cat ba Island. We loved it so much. The boat was great and cruising through islets was amazing. On the beach of course the view was peaceful and amazing, staying in a bungalow in summer was such a good idea. Next year, we will come back with our parents!

Tour as a couple.
 Accommodation
 Value for money
 Transportation
 Meals
 Guide
Avatar

Amanda L.

Luxurious service yet value for moneyReview Thursday, August 7, 2014.

Very value for money and a luxurious service, I must give a ten out of ten to what we got from this brilliant company. From the very first contact via email, the sales manager Ms Nancy was really prompt and informative. We didnt go on exactly this itinerary but we got more than we expected because we asked for some changes in the plan. There was only a trouble with our hotel room in Hanoi but we was offered another room immediately thanks to the staffs. That was so professional. Everything was so great that we miss Vietnam so much when finding that we are at home right now.

Tour as a couple.
 Accommodation
 Value for money
 Transportation
 Meals
 Guide
Avatar

Aiden P.

Simply brilliantReview Thursday, August 7, 2014.

We really enjoyed every single day although we just had 1 week in Vietnam. Everything was perfect and smooth. My favorite part was the Halong bay trip with the Glory. Scenery of the bay was breath-taking, we loved kayaking through caves and grottoes, swimming near the boat, enjoying the view from the nice sundeck. Sapa trip was brilliant too. Trekked to the villages and loved Sapa town by night and its street foods. Wish to stay for more because 6 days was too short. Nice !! :)

Tour as a couple.
 Accommodation
 Value for money
 Transportation
 Meals
 Guide
Avatar

Elisa Wang

Nice trip with my friend in VietnamReview Thursday, August 7, 2014.

In general, our trip with exciting itinerary was carefully arranged and smoothly operate. The pick ups for flight or trips were arranged on time as the detailed itinerary they provided us via email. Accommodations were all nice and clean, especially Thaison Palace hotel where young staffs were very friendly and helpful. We loved the boat trip to Hoa Lu - Tam Coc with beautiful scenery along sides of the river. Well done guys!

Tour as a couple.
 Accommodation
 Value for money
 Transportation
 Meals
 Guide
Avatar

Victoria J.

Beautiful lands of VietnamReview Thursday, August 7, 2014.

Excellent short trip from Hanoi to HAlong Bay and Sapa. Our first trip is Hanoi city tour with the funniest and friendly guide. he had a good sense of humor and was very attentive also informative.Then, we spent excellent night on the Galaxy cruising through stunning Halong Bay. Finally, we ended up with a hectic trekking trip in Sapa, the night train to Sapa is very comfortable with a clean and nice cabin although the train departed a little bit late, we had to wait for about 30 m at the train station. But never minded because we had time to make friend with some travelers on the same train to Sapa. Overall, we are absolutely satisfied with our journey with Impressive travel for a short holiday from work. Nice service and good operator. Recommend!!

Tour as a couple.
 Accommodation
 Value for money
 Transportation
 Meals
 Guide
Avatar

Jacky Lim

Wonderful package tour with professional serviceReview Thursday, August 7, 2014.

We felt confident to recommend this tour as it was the best package for short stay in Vietnam. Remember to contact Mr. Kenny Lee or Ms. Nancy to get special offers from them.

Tour as a couple.
 Accommodation
 Value for money
 Transportation
 Meals
 Guide
Avatar

Yi Ling

Nice trip - fantastic sceneryReview Wednesday, July 23, 2014.

It was a fantastic land in our long trip from the North to the south of Vietnam. How beautiful the scenery is from the top the Dragon mountain. I love the terrace paddy fields and innocent kids at tribal villages we visited. Trekking was such an impressive experience through the valley, up to the hills and bridges. We love the bbq on the street near our hotel in Sapa town, many gorgeous little coffee shops, night in the local stilt house was nice too. I would recommend this tour to pp wishing to experience both local life and sapa town by night.

Tour as a couple.
 Accommodation
 Value for money
 Transportation
 Meals
 Guide
Avatar

Valencia J.

Nice trip for 1 dayReview Friday, July 18, 2014.

The scenery was beautiful, I loved the boat trip along the emerald river, We made a video of the rice fields with mountains behind. The caves was nice. Our tour guide had good sense of humors and very informative. We took the deluxe option so biking was included and very interesting. Overall, it was well organised, recommend!

Tour as a couple.
 Accommodation
 Value for money
 Transportation
 Meals
 Guide
Avatar

Amelia Gonzalez

Good service for the best trip in VietnamReview Friday, July 18, 2014.

Our tour started from Hanoi where we flied in and ended up at Nha Trang. Overall, the trip was run smoothly and reasonably that we enjoyed it very much. The pick up was on time, accommodations were good and comfortable for the whole trip. The Sapa tour,Nha Trang and Mekong delta tours were amazing. They arranged the schedule very quick with updated info of government policies or weather,etc. They kept in touch and made phone-call everyday to the guide to check our situation. That was really good service. I am confident to recommend this package and your company. Nice job!

Tour as a couple.
 Accommodation
 Value for money
 Transportation
 Meals
 Guide
Avatar

Beatrice

Good itinerary with great serviceReview Monday, July 14, 2014.

OVerall this trip is suitable for pp who prefer experiencing local life to just walking around and taking photos. I wish we had more days for Sapa instead of just two days because this land was so amazing. We met and stayed with minority family who were very kind and simple. The tour guide was also one of local pp there, He had a good sense of humor and very informative. The homestay house was not small not big, but very cozy and comfortable. The train trips were also comfortable with clean and nice cabin. Finally, thanks for a great trip in Sapa, I love vietnam and would recommend your serivce

Tour as a couple.
 Accommodation
 Value for money
 Transportation
 Meals
 Guide
Avatar

Miranda W.

Nice trip in the northern of VietnamReview Sunday, July 13, 2014.

I was travelling alone and started from Ho Chi Minh city first. At first, I just booked tour in the southern but when I arrived HCMc I decided to go ahead to the North. So I picked this trip in a short time and it turned out to be great. From the pick up on time at the airport to the farewell after amazing trips in sapa and halong bay, everything just was run smoothly and I really enjoyed it. I loved trekking time in Sapa with the local people, cruising on Glory to Halong bay was so fantastic. and in hanoi I stayed at Thaison Palace where the staff was so friendly and gorgeous. IT locates right in the old quarter so I could go the night market or the water puppet theatre easily. Thank you so much :) and of course, highly recommend.

Tour as a couple.
 Accommodation
 Value for money
 Transportation
 Meals
 Guide
Avatar

Janice

Fortune Review Friday, April 18, 2014.

On our recent trip to Vietnam we have had the privilege and good fortune to be looked after by teams of Impressive Travel Vietnam. From arrival at the airport in Hanoi to our departure day, all things done smoothly. Our various guides explain the culture, interesting sights and places to visit in enthusiasm way to us.

Tour as a couple.
 Accommodation
 Value for money
 Transportation
 Meals
 Guide
Avatar

Mary

Come backReview Thursday, April 17, 2014.

Our journey was the perfect balance of planned excursions and free time. Halong Bay was amazing. If I could take the trip again, I would stay longer

Tour as a couple.
 Accommodation
 Value for money
 Transportation
 Meals
 Guide
Avatar

Ann

fabulousReview Thursday, April 17, 2014.

Our beach vacation was fabulous, hotel were incredible, locations were perfect,right on to the beach. This relaxed time was xexactly what we hoped for, and every flight and transfer went without a hitch

Tour as a couple.
 Accommodation
 Value for money
 Transportation
 Meals
 Guide
Avatar

Joel

Totally relaxReview Thursday, April 17, 2014.

Totally relaxing on the beautiful beach. Very happy with the accommodation that the travel company did for us. It made our trip very stress free. Thanks.

Tour as a couple.
 Accommodation
 Value for money
 Transportation
 Meals
 Guide
Avatar

Ryan

Great vacationReview Thursday, April 17, 2014.

Our trip to Vietnam was awesome! This tour company did a great job tailoring the itinerary to us. We began the trip in Hanoi then traveled to Halong Bay, stay a romantic night on boat with ocean views. Wonderful, thanks

Tour as a couple.
 Accommodation
 Value for money
 Transportation
 Meals
 Guide
Avatar

Jennifer

Good valueReview Thursday, April 17, 2014.

Having good quality but paying small guide fee to compare with other agents. Come back again if have time next year

Tour as a couple.
 Accommodation
 Value for money
 Transportation
 Meals
 Guide
Avatar

Joseph

Everything was planned perfectlyReview Thursday, April 17, 2014.

We had enjoyed 6 days travelling trough Northern Vietnam with services of Impressive Travel Vietnam. Everything was planned perfectly. For our next trip, this company will be definitely the first choice! Great thanks to the team!

Tour as a couple.
 Accommodation
 Value for money
 Transportation
 Meals
 Guide
Avatar

Richard

Many thanksReview Thursday, April 17, 2014.

Our vacation with Impressive Travel Vietnam is very fantastic. Many thanks for all your help and arrangement

Tour as a couple.
 Accommodation
 Value for money
 Transportation
 Meals
 Guide
Avatar

Evelina

We loved itReview Monday, October 7, 2013.

The tour was marvelous and wonderful.Lovely some money at the island. We felt satisfy from when we were picked up to when we got dropped off. The tour and our guide went out so smoothy to make us comfortable and our tour be well. We loved it!!

Tour as a couple.
 Accommodation
 Value for money
 Transportation
 Meals
 Guide
Avatar

Ellen

The tour was amazing,and the views so niceReview Monday, October 7, 2013.

The tour was amazing. We got wonderful and great experience through out the nature area, and national park of Vietnam. Flies was so lovely and coloorful at Cuc Phuong National Park.Thung Nai and Mai Chau were so atractive us by its pure air and nature views. Love to come back again

Tour as a couple.
 Accommodation
 Value for money
 Transportation
 Meals
 Guide
Avatar

Lainie

Hanoi city tour was greatReview Monday, October 7, 2013.

Hanoi city tour was great. Our guide was easy to understand and such a nice young guy. I would take this tour again if I have time to back Vietnam

Tour as a couple.
 Accommodation
 Value for money
 Transportation
 Meals
 Guide
Avatar

Edna

We extremely loved this cycling tourReview Monday, October 7, 2013.

We extremely loved this cycling tour. Our guide was excellent - he was knowledgable, attentive and we appreciated his help during the trip. We experienced all kinds of local corners b cycling.Our meals were so delicious and acceptable. This tour enable us to find out all things we desire or wish to see

Tour as a couple.
 Accommodation
 Value for money
 Transportation
 Meals
 Guide
Avatar

Doris

The whole tour cost was really greatReview Monday, October 7, 2013.

Great experience,and we really love the whole packages. The tour guides were great, he was so kind and leave private time for only two of us. The tour including the overnight cruising boat. The whole tour cost was really great for all that you got to do. Highly recommend.

Tour as a couple.
 Accommodation
 Value for money
 Transportation
 Meals
 Guide
Avatar

Denice

Enjoyed the day with lots to seeReview Monday, October 7, 2013.

Great guide with a variery sense of humor, and funny stories. He turned hard historical things into the funny and love to hear things. Enjoyed the day with lots to see

Tour as a couple.
 Accommodation
 Value for money
 Transportation
 Meals
 Guide
Avatar

Cicely

Real experienceReview Monday, October 7, 2013.

We enjoyed so much our trip in Mekong Delta. Our guide was very knowledgeable, friendly and his speaking English was great. We took some coloured pencils and notebooked to give some local children, and it was so lovely and emotional to watch them to open gifts. The tour help us know much about the local life as well as the local people

Tour as a couple.
 Accommodation
 Value for money
 Transportation
 Meals
 Guide
Avatar

Carly

Bicycle was amazingReview Monday, October 7, 2013.

We got many new feelings after tour. Bicycle was amazing, a new and smart way to discovery the beauty of nature. Loved the whole trip from start to finish! Highly recommend this tour for an insight into village life and a variety of experiences. A great guide showed us a great time

Tour as a couple.
 Accommodation
 Value for money
 Transportation
 Meals
 Guide
Avatar

Berta

I would definitely recommend this tripReview Monday, October 7, 2013.

This was a fantastic journey from Ho Chi Minh to further Mekong Delta Area with a visit to My Tho and Ben Tre. We had an excellent guide. He spoke fluent English and so informative. His understand about Saigon and nearby area was very knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend this trip

Tour as a couple.
 Accommodation
 Value for money
 Transportation
 Meals
 Guide
Avatar

Antonia

Outstanding experienceReview Monday, October 7, 2013.

Outstanding experience. The days was full of interesting experiences. We as if we live nearby the locals, interact with local people in meaningful ways. Our guide was informative and very helpful.Would like to vote for this company

Tour as a couple.
 Accommodation
 Value for money
 Transportation
 Meals
 Guide
Avatar

Tonya

Amazing and different experienceReview Monday, October 7, 2013.

Amazing experience, wonderful and peaceful pagoda for praying good things and good healthy. I loved since the beginning. the explanation about pagoda and the legend land. The living and the different customs and food, all look so far diffenrence on ours ..that was my favorite part!

Tour as a couple.
 Accommodation
 Value for money
 Transportation
 Meals
 Guide
Avatar

Caren

We enjoyed it really very muchReview Monday, October 7, 2013.

We made the Mekong Delta trip with only 5 others tourists on the boat.The scenery was fantastic , and the guide was very attentive and we enjoyed it really very much

Tour as a couple.
 Accommodation
 Value for money
 Transportation
 Meals
 Guide
Avatar

John Hansen

Excellent to visit Maichau and stay 2 nights thereReview Saturday, October 5, 2013.

Very nice spacious hotel, deserves 5 stars, attentive staff. the site is really good, super quiet. This place is perfect people who want to relax. The food is very good, nice presentation and great service. Employees are smiling and very friendly. And the tour here, I give it a 10/10.

Tour as a couple.
 Accommodation
 Value for money
 Transportation
 Meals
 Guide
Avatar

Adelita

Phong Nha was an amazing cave and much impressed Review Wednesday, October 2, 2013.

Hue and Phong Nha was an amazing cave and much impressed trip for us. If you want to experience asian culture this is a great country to go see as it is not as westernized as other asian countries. The trip also provides a unique opportunity to see a different view on a major historical sites, and Phong Nha Cave like a paradise on the land

Tour as a couple.
 Accommodation
 Value for money
 Transportation
 Meals
 Guide
Avatar

Adena

Lovely and beautiful tripReview Wednesday, October 2, 2013.

Lovely and beautiful trip. Cuc Phuong was amazing, and the trip through Ninh Binh and Mai Chau was an awesome way to discovery the nature beauty. Love to enjoy one more time

Tour as a couple.
 Accommodation
 Value for money
 Transportation
 Meals
 Guide
Avatar

Adam

Mui Ne-Amazing BeachReview Wednesday, October 2, 2013.

This was a fantastic tour and I would highly love to high recommend it!Our guide was great, and Mui Ne Beach like a paradise! I didn't go with many expectations but Vietnam always impressed me! Next time, sure coming back to you

Tour as a couple.
 Accommodation
 Value for money
 Transportation
 Meals
 Guide
Avatar

Adalene

Excellent, well-organised tourReview Wednesday, October 2, 2013.

Excellent, well-organised and interesting multi-activity tour. We had a lovely group, much funny and so acceptable, and a little taste of most aspects of Vietnam. Each travelling minute worthy to us and very affordable for what we paid for. Highly recommend. Come back without hesitation

Tour as a couple.
 Accommodation
 Value for money
 Transportation
 Meals
 Guide
Avatar

Ackley

Amazing and adventure feeling tourReview Wednesday, October 2, 2013.

Amazing and adventure feeling tour. Loved every second!Our giude was amazing and made it the trip of a lifetime and agreeable. Mai Chau valley was amazing, so orginal for a peaceful land,Sapa was great.People there seem to be so kind

Tour as a couple.
 Accommodation
 Value for money
 Transportation
 Meals
 Guide
Avatar

Aceline

Great trip, good boat, and nice viewsReview Wednesday, October 2, 2013.

Great trip, good boat, and nice views. So peaceful and amazing trip. Would recommend this agent-Impressive Travel Vietnam without any doubt. Guide knew the areas very well, gave good tips and hints whenever we went anywhere.Perfume Pagoda is always good if you wish for a luck

Tour as a couple.
 Accommodation
 Value for money
 Transportation
 Meals
 Guide
Avatar

Abriella

Absolutely amazing tripReview Wednesday, October 2, 2013.

Absolutely amazing trip.Cyclo was so funny and interesting.Cyclo driver spoke English a bit, but so funny and made us so laughing. It was equally as fun for me as it was for my 14 year old son.Our guide Lan was amazing, knowledgeable with a true love of her country and her work. She was so good and funny with the kids.She did not mind lift my little son into the cyclo. This is the best trip I have ever taken in Hanoi

Tour as a couple.
 Accommodation
 Value for money
 Transportation
 Meals
 Guide
Avatar

Abel

A great and wonderful tripReview Wednesday, October 2, 2013.

This was a great and wonderful trip. We learnt so much, made new friends and had an adventure. Thank you Minh our tour guide for all the laughs and information he gave us

Tour as a couple.
 Accommodation
 Value for money
 Transportation
 Meals
 Guide
Avatar

Emelie

We felt very comfortable and satisfiedReview Sunday, September 29, 2013.

We took a well planned and executed tour, and felt very comfortable and satisfied. The information coming from the local tour guides were helpful to understand, and they let us have many free time to enjoy the beach

Tour as a couple.
 Accommodation
 Value for money
 Transportation
 Meals
 Guide
Avatar

Eliza

The entire tour was perfectReview Sunday, September 29, 2013.

The entire tour was perfect. Mui Ne beach was amazing and wonderful. A fantastic balance between travel, guided, and free time. The accommodations at Mui Ne beach was so wonderful! We highly recommend this tour,and Mui Ne beach is the hightlight and beyon the exppectation

Tour as a couple.
 Accommodation
 Value for money
 Transportation
 Meals
 Guide
Avatar

Eileen

It was a super fun and awesome tripReview Sunday, September 29, 2013.

It was a super fun and awesome trip. The accommodation was really nice too! our hotel room in Tuan Chau island was a deluxe one, hot and fast water in the bathroom was the most I like in the room. Totally worth the money as I made many good friends !I wish I could do more time for this tour at the same program :)

Tour as a couple.
 Accommodation
 Value for money
 Transportation
 Meals
 Guide
Avatar

Edytha

Best tour everReview Sunday, September 29, 2013.

Halong Bay was so wonderful, with many caves, activities envolved. If you're worried about travelling alone - don't be. You make friends with the whole group within an hour, and you will be sobbing saying good bye by the end. BEST TOUR EVER.

Tour as a couple.
 Accommodation
 Value for money
 Transportation
 Meals
 Guide
Avatar

Deven

Exceeded all previous expectationsReview Sunday, September 29, 2013.

The guide made our trip so enjoyable and more happy, he helped us become such good friends. Accommodation is nothing to worry about - of course it's not 4 or 5 star but for what you're paying for it - it may as well be 5 star. The tour went by a bit fast, but we got everything in that we had planned, and more. The trip most definitely exceeded all previous expectations

Tour as a couple.
 Accommodation
 Value for money
 Transportation
 Meals
 Guide
Avatar

Della

High recommendReview Sunday, September 29, 2013.

When first picked up for this tour at the hotel lobby, we weren't sure what to expect, but having just returned I would recommend it to anyone who likes lazy staying or swimming on the island, see, feed the monkey or even tease the monkey. From late nights until early mornings a lot of fun

Tour as a couple.
 Accommodation
 Value for money
 Transportation
 Meals
 Guide
Avatar

Darcy

Next time, have chance, surely to come backReview Sunday, September 29, 2013.

An amazing land or bay to see in the northern in Vietnam. Definitely recommend this tour to anyone who wants to see one of amazing landscape. The cruising boat was so nice, spacious for 16 of us. 4 hours cruising on Halong Bay to see many caves and enjoy the fresh seafoods were really value for money! Can't wait for my next one tour! Next time, have chance, surely to come back

Tour as a couple.
 Accommodation
 Value for money
 Transportation
 Meals
 Guide
Avatar

Dalya

A beautiful experience!Review Sunday, September 29, 2013.

A beautiful experience! Wonderful places, new friends, tour leader and driver with great knowledge, information & tips. Overall, it surpassed our expectations!

Tour as a couple.
 Accommodation
 Value for money
 Transportation
 Meals
 Guide
Avatar

Daisy

The trip run so smoothlyReview Sunday, September 29, 2013.

Meals included were fantastic with many choices to taste trational and local foods. Everything about this tour was great, was definitely a trip run so smoothly without any problems, our dreams all came true on this fantastic trip!Vung Tau beach was so wonderful

Tour as a couple.
 Accommodation
 Value for money
 Transportation
 Meals
 Guide
Avatar

Damia

Funny and laugh during the tripReview Sunday, September 29, 2013.

Our tore guide, Minh was so lovely and helpful the whole way He was always approachable if you give her any questions or concern by her excellent information. Without her the tour would not of been the same. Our safe driver was also fantastic, always felt safe with him behind the wheel,since he drove so carefully and the two of them got on very well which made for a pleasant and fun time with stories along the way

Tour as a couple.
 Accommodation
 Value for money
 Transportation
 Meals
 Guide
Avatar

Cath

Love to come backReview Sunday, September 29, 2013.

Our tour guide-Le was so helpful and informative. He was so funny, and made us laughing during the tour. We feed monkey, and felt excited with all things we saw here. Absolutely amazing. All of us enjoyed and would love to back this island again

Tour as a couple.
 Accommodation
 Value for money
 Transportation
 Meals
 Guide
Avatar

Cate

Funny MonkeyReview Sunday, September 29, 2013.

Goats, Monkeys and Dogs preform their tricks amuse us very much. They look so funny, but very professional while performing. The Island is so beautful and so nature

Tour as a couple.
 Accommodation
 Value for money
 Transportation
 Meals
 Guide
Avatar

Cathy

Attractive beacheReview Sunday, September 29, 2013.

I wanted to thank you very much from the bottom of my heart for your making our beach vacation so memorable as possible. It was the most perfect place we could have gone to. In Vietnam, this beach might known as one of the most attractive beaches, and this is also a place far exceeded my hopes. Our room in the resort was so spacious and clean, beautifully furnished and all have delicious views. The resort sits on the beach side so that it makes all rooms have outside nice views

Tour as a couple.
 Accommodation
 Value for money
 Transportation
 Meals
 Guide
Avatar

Carline

Thank you for allReview Sunday, September 29, 2013.

Must say the truth, Danang and Hoi An beach are for total relaxation.What are you gonna do, can't have everything perfect. Recommend this place definately in the future to any honeymooners who have plans to Vietnam! Thank you very much for making this so memorable!

Tour as a couple.
 Accommodation
 Value for money
 Transportation
 Meals
 Guide
Avatar

Carlin

A lovely vacationReview Sunday, September 29, 2013.

Well, how to say, exactly, everything went perfect!Absolutely! Nha Trang beach was really like a gate to paradise of relaxing. Totally happy, and we seem to forget all things from busting life, just put ourself inside the nature and pure air of the beach. How lovely and fantastic the long sandy beach was.This beach was really a worthy place for any kind of vacaiton

Tour as a couple.
 Accommodation
 Value for money
 Transportation
 Meals
 Guide
Avatar

Calanthia

No any complaints, perfect and satisfyReview Sunday, September 29, 2013.

Nha Trang beach was wonderful and amazing! we really enjoyed our trip! We also both enjoyed the happy hours. A few days, the beach was full,however, we didn't notice and care much about it. I was quite impressed with the quality and neat up of the room we stayed. Overall, we had no complaints about this honeymoon tour. Our stay there was just perfect

Tour as a couple.
 Accommodation
 Value for money
 Transportation
 Meals
 Guide
Avatar

Brenda

Good discount early bookingReview Sunday, September 29, 2013.

The tour relax on the beach was so beautiful. We were able to meet all things that we expected.They obviously knew you well and I feel treated us well because we booked with you. In fact, we were told that discounts could be offered for early booking,and luckily, we book in time when we drop an email through you and enjoy the trip satisfy both in the program, and discount price

Tour as a couple.
 Accommodation
 Value for money
 Transportation
 Meals
 Guide
Avatar

Bonnie

Impressive vacationReview Sunday, September 29, 2013.

No words could be used to tell all how fantastic our honeymoon tour was. All in all, a very relaxing time. We were so impressed with the friendlness of all the locals but especially the staff at Impressive Travel Vietnam. They are more than accomodating to whatever you want and don't make you feel guilty at all for special requests

Tour as a couple.
 Accommodation
 Value for money
 Transportation
 Meals
 Guide
Avatar

Braidy

Sweet love and an awesome vacationReview Sunday, September 29, 2013.

Hi Kenny and your so wonderful and helpful staffs of Impressive Travel Vietnam Just wanted to drop you a line to let you know how our honeymoon was and especially, how was our feeling after the tour. First let me say we had a fabulous and unforgettable time. You arranged well, and we able to did all the things we expected and wished for such a vacation.The resorts and the beach was so beautiful. How fantastic it was. We spent our time sun bathing, snorkelling, we did a private picnic and some other seperate things, of course we paid for things that not clearly mentioned in your program inclusion :) Thank you for bring us happiness and sweet love more

Tour as a couple.
 Accommodation
 Value for money
 Transportation
 Meals
 Guide
Avatar

Bambie

Enjoyed and satisfiedReview Sunday, September 29, 2013.

The most beauty always coming from the purest, and Phu Quoc beach is simply stunning. The spa was elegant and romantic. The time relax lazy on the beach was so unforgettable. We loved the private beach drop offs, love our swimming space. Hot water seem make our tired disappear. thank you for bringing us a wonderful place to enjoy for our sweet honeymoon

Tour as a couple.
 Accommodation
 Value for money
 Transportation
 Meals
 Guide
Avatar

Alexa

Would love to come backReview Sunday, September 29, 2013.

I highly recommend anyone to do honeymoon tour with this agent.Especially if they are after a long journey with many connected activities away - My partner and I did Vietnam escape for a 7 day tour, in which 2 nights in Cat Ba island was really rest us. First of all, it was a bit busy and felt a bit rushed to start off but it was amazing at this island! Next time, surely to come back again

Tour as a couple.
 Accommodation
 Value for money
 Transportation
 Meals
 Guide
Avatar

Becky

Cat Ba monkey-like a paradise on land Review Sunday, September 29, 2013.

Words could not described how amazing our honeymoon was in Cat Ba Monkey Island... we never know about this beautiful in Vietnam before we go. This is like paradise itself. Your staff are the most knowledgable and informative. I have found anywhere and we will always book our future trips with the friendly, and extremely trust agent like you for the real honeymoon trip

Tour as a couple.
 Accommodation
 Value for money
 Transportation
 Meals
 Guide
Avatar

Alice

A beautiful landReview Sunday, September 29, 2013.

This resort is perfect for anyone who needs a calm refresh up from bustling daily life. Relax, sunbath was amazing things that you can easily do with this lovely beach

Tour as a couple.
 Accommodation
 Value for money
 Transportation
 Meals
 Guide
Avatar

Andrew

We enjoyed our full happy momentsReview Sunday, September 29, 2013.

On arrival, our first impressions was the island and resort where we will enjoy our overnight. At one of the few moments in my life I felt as if I was a millionaire at some exclusive getaway...and 3 days here I had a full happy time in the paradise with my wife. Fabulous

Tour as a couple.
 Accommodation
 Value for money
 Transportation
 Meals
 Guide
Avatar

Ane

Worthy place to visit Review Sunday, September 29, 2013.

The honeymoon 4 days 3 nights in Halong Bay was so spectacular that we wanted to repeat every detail exactly the same in the next coming times, including the wonderful guidance and easy booking process, just via email discussin, and they payment also very easy and fast by PayPal

Tour as a couple.
 Accommodation
 Value for money
 Transportation
 Meals
 Guide
Avatar

Miland

Halong was so fantasticReview Sunday, September 29, 2013.

Our honeymoon was beyond amazing, out of expectation. truly everything we could have asked for, and the food was multiply of choice. This wonderful trip was actually our wedding six-year anniversary

Tour as a couple.
 Accommodation
 Value for money
 Transportation
 Meals
 Guide
Avatar

Emily

Spectacular place and lanscapeReview Sunday, September 29, 2013.

Thanks to this honeymoon package from Hanoi to Halong Bay and Sapa, for getting us a wonderful trip at a spectacular place with nice valley, nature landscape. They made our process easy and even enjoyable. We will not have any hesitation to use them again for all of our future travels

Tour as a couple.
 Accommodation
 Value for money
 Transportation
 Meals
 Guide
Avatar

Mailee

Extremely love this tripReview Sunday, September 29, 2013.

Halong Bay was so fantastic, and Sapa was amazing place to see, both in the northern of Vietnam.We love our vacation a lots, and no words or no any comment

Tour as a couple.
 Accommodation
 Value for money
 Transportation
 Meals
 Guide
Avatar

Alina

Unforgettable Honeymoon Review Saturday, September 28, 2013.

Recently,we planed and needed a great vacation spot in Vietnam for our honeymoon that I called Unforgettable Honeymoon and they were so knowledgeable about the best places to stay to fit our needs. They advised many good place, bur after all we selected this package, and totally satisfy. We loved everything about the resor, hotels and our vacation, and have zero regrets

Tour as a couple.
 Accommodation
 Value for money
 Transportation
 Meals
 Guide
Avatar

Alex

Our love sweeter after the vacationReview Saturday, September 28, 2013.

Love to recommend any one who intend to relax or do the honeymoon vacation on the beach of Vietnam. So lovely and amazing. Mmost of time, we free and easy staying on the beach: Sunbath, swming, and we also not miss massage, sapa. Foot massage was so wonderful

Tour as a couple.
 Accommodation
 Value for money
 Transportation
 Meals
 Guide
Avatar

Maria

Value for money Review Saturday, September 28, 2013.

This trip was worhty and real value for our money paid. We saw places and experienced a lot more new things than I would have arranging for travel on my own. All was accpeptable. We made new friends with American, that we met on the beach. I would definitely recommend it to anyone who's looking for a nice vacation on their honeymoon on the beach, in a very limited time and budget, but the services was really value for your paid

Tour as a couple.
 Accommodation
 Value for money
 Transportation
 Meals
 Guide
Avatar

Adela

amazing and fantastic Review Saturday, September 28, 2013.

This tour was amazing and fantastic. Food was very ok, and in our room, we have candles, flower and a little wine. Very romantic for honeymooner couple. 5 days I still feel too short for our vacation.Wish time can go back as the first day

Tour as a couple.
 Accommodation
 Value for money
 Transportation
 Meals
 Guide
Avatar

Mark

The best tripReview Friday, September 27, 2013.

This was a very good vacation. I got to see what I think is the best of Northern Vietnam. The accommodations were good and the food that was given was delicious. The guide Thang was excellent. He always informed you of the cities we were staying and was very helpful when you wanted to do extra activities. He was also very fun and had a good character. Hieu the driver was very good as well. He was very responsible and when possible had some fun with us too. Best driver I known. Overall this is an experience I would never forget. Thanks Impressive Vietnam Travel, you guys are the best!

Tour as a couple.
 Accommodation
 Value for money
 Transportation
 Meals
 Guide
Avatar

Giels

Worth of money tripReview Friday, September 27, 2013.

This trip is real value for money. I saw places and experienced a lot more new things than I would have arranging for travel on my own. I made new friends and really enjoyed fun in group. I was exhausted at the end of it but it was well worth it. I would definitely recommend it to anyone who's looking to see Vietnam in a very limited time.

Tour as a couple.
 Accommodation
 Value for money
 Transportation
 Meals
 Guide
Avatar

Jennifer Rossi

Great trip and valued for money!Review Wednesday, September 25, 2013.

This tour was FANTASTIC! Great experiences and we felt like we got to see so much and got a great taste of Vietanm. I can't wait to go back and explore some of my favorite spots a second time to Hanoi city tour. Highly recommend Impressive Travel Vietnam

Tour as a couple.
 Accommodation
 Value for money
 Transportation
 Meals
 Guide
Avatar

David Jonas

Our honeymoon tour was absolutely wonderfulReview Wednesday, September 25, 2013.

Thanks for Impressive Travel our honeymoon tour was absolutely wonderful. It was an experience of a lifetime. A whirlwind experience and has given us the travelling bug. I'm 32, my wife 28 and the coach was a mixed age group. There were many single travellers. The holiday was full, and we all got to know each other well on the coach trips when we weren't snoozing. It was like one big happy family but you could also go off on your own if you wanted me time. The driver and Tour leader were a lot of fun. We felt completely safe and happy the whole time as things were so well organised. Being a vegetarian I found Italy to be the worst for food, we had to live on bread rolls with no butter, and a slice of white cheese and tomatoes. Very disappointing food. No vegetables anywhere ( it was my fault as i did not tell them in advance). The rest of the tours were perfect and exceeded from my expectation. Halong bay cruising and daily tours were excellent. We really enjoyed and we could eat the vegetables food as expected. A lovely honeymoon in Vietnam!

Tour as a couple.
 Accommodation
 Value for money
 Transportation
 Meals
 Guide
Avatar

Olivia's Family

Wonderful tour with Impressive Travel VietnamReview Wednesday, September 25, 2013.

We had a wonderful tour with an interesting, exciting tour guide and a great driver! It was well worth the money and something I will remember for the rest of my life. I think this tour is a great introduction to many cultures of Vietnam in a short amount of time, at at the price it can't be beat!

Tour as a couple.
 Accommodation
 Value for money
 Transportation
 Meals
 Guide
Avatar

Wanyun He

Great tours!Review Wednesday, September 25, 2013.

We were a small group, 2 people, and everyone got along really well.. I think this tour has been the highlight of our total trip of 2 weeks in Vietnam. There was good variety of sights, free time and socialising. This has been one one of my best trips.

Tour as a couple.
 Accommodation
 Value for money
 Transportation
 Meals
 Guide
Avatar

Yeo Jennifer

Wonderful trip to Hoa Lu- Tam CocReview Wednesday, September 25, 2013.

Our holiday with Impressive Travel was outstanding! Linh, our leader, went above and beyond at every turn. Her tips proved invaluable, her humor kept us moving, and her knowledge base was limitless. Khanh, our driver, was engaging and yet focused on keeping the Coach in perfect condition and his passengers safe and secure. The entire tour was perfectly paced. A fantastic balance between travels, guided, and frees time. The accommodations were reasonable if not above expectations. The hotels were wonderful! We highly recommend Impressive Travel Vietnam and make sure to repeat!!

Tour as a couple.
 Accommodation
 Value for money
 Transportation
 Meals
 Guide
Avatar

Wong Chin Mei

Exellent Tour Operator in HanoiReview Wednesday, September 25, 2013.

Last month i and my wife visited Vietnam for half month and we luckily chose Impressive Vietnam Travel company to book for us all the tour packages. We were very happy because the service and quality were very good. Everything exceeded our expectation. Hotel in Hanoi was very nice and especially highlight our halong bay trip on Glory Cruise which turned up to be excellent. My wife felt so happy because this was the first time she went a broad for holiday. We will keep in mind this company and will recommend it to all my friends.

Tour as a couple.
 Accommodation
 Value for money
 Transportation
 Meals
 Guide
Avatar

Seon Gyu Kim

Wonderful TripReview Tuesday, September 24, 2013.

We visited to Vietnam at the end of August. The weather in Hanoi was hot, but the weather in Sapa was amazing. The trekking through the villages of H’mong people was the best experience. Beautiful scenery of terraced rice field, people with big smile and fresh air made me refreshed and healed. During the trekking through one of the H’mong people’s village, I had a chance to eat H’mong style lunch by one H’mong family. Food was ok but to me it was a great experience to know more about these minorities. Ha Long bay was also the best sea that I’ve ever saw with the Glory Cruise, which I stayed one night on the junk. I found real professional services and had amazing time. Kenny often called us to ask aif we satisfy or not. I highly appreciated his care about us. Thanks for Impressivetravel Vietnam.

Tour as a couple.
 Accommodation
 Value for money
 Transportation
 Meals
 Guide
Avatar

Jamie

Wonderful Halong BayReview Tuesday, September 24, 2013.

We’ve been to Vietnam on August for 4 days before our shopping in Bangkok. Kenny helped us to book this trip for Hanoi and Halong bay. It was really a fantastic trip. A long car ride to/from Halong bay for the tour but it was worth it. Halong bay was one of the prettiest places we saw while in Vietnam. Of course, Hanoi is laso. But Halong Bay let us a deep impression. We booked a private tour for 2 and we were quite surprised when seeing the HUGE boat pulled around with a staff of 5 + captain in Halong Bay. That boat probably seats 40 people and we had it all to ourselves. We had lunch aboard and everything was delicious (seafood lunch). We went to Heavenly cave/grotto while there and it was quite a site. It's well lit and has a nice walkway and all the stalagmites and stalactites were beautiful. We only got to cruise around the bay for 3 or 4 hours (since we traveled back to Hanoi same day) and I wish we had been able to stay longer. I'm sure the sunset would have been beautiful behind all the limestone islands. In transit to/from Halong we stopped at a handicraft workshop as a rest stop. This workshop employs disabled people and all the proceeds go to support them. They have BEAUTIFUL art here and some really neat well priced clothing as well. I spent a TON of money here because the art was too beautiful to leave behind and the deals on quality jewelery were good too! I would have purchased more clothing if I had had more time to shop & try on things. We had a great trip and really enjoyed the tour. Impressive Travel and Kenny made the booking easy and quick with good information. I wish the tour guide would have wanted to talk with us more. It would have been nice if he had eaten lunch with us but he didn't really seem that interested in hanging out with us outside of the required tour obligations. He was nice though and willing to talk and point out things on the car ride though.

Tour as a couple.
 Accommodation
 Value for money
 Transportation
 Meals
 Guide
Avatar

Vanessa

Sweet HoneymoonReview Tuesday, September 24, 2013.

If anyone is thinking of travel to Vietnam and need help getting organized, I highly recomment Impressive Vietnam Travel. My husband and I went to Vietnam for a 1 week honey moon and the staff there was so helpful every step of the way.. They helped us get our bearing in Hanoi, showing us all the best local eateries. They truly helped give us the true Vietnam feel. They really hooked us up with our quiet romantic tour of Halong Bay, and get the authentic feel of Sapa in the north. I can't thank the staff enough for helping us have the best honeymoon and making things so easy from all the different night trains, to tips on food and places.. so if you heading to Vietnam look them up you won't regret it.

Tour as a couple.
 Accommodation
 Value for money
 Transportation
 Meals
 Guide